Contact Us

The International Center supports and serves international students, study abroad participants, and Norwich constituents working toward the goal of internationalizing the campus.

The work of the International Center includes the following functional areas:

  • Education Abroad
  • International Activities, Events, and Programs
  • International Partnerships
  • International Students and Scholars
  • International Travel Registration for Faculty, Staff, and Students

Staff

Thy Yang

Assistant Vice President for International Education
tyang@norwich.edu

Mara IversonMara Iverson

Assistant Director for Education Abroad and Program Coordinator for Project GO
miverson@norwich.edu

Kaitlin Healy

Assistant Director for International Student and Scholar Services
khealy2@norwich.edu

Laura Cornell

Administrative Assistant
lcornell@norwich.edu

Christian Dengler

CityLAB: Berlin Director
cdengler@norwich.edu

Mareike Lee

CityLAB: Berlin Program Coordinator
mlee3@norwich.edu
 

Location and Hours

The International Center is located on the third floor of Plumley Armory.

Hours: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
international@norwich.edu
802.485.2934

Mailing Address

International Center
Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT  05663

 

 

Study abroad Study at Norwich Partner with us Apply now

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2017 Norwich University - all rights reserved